Staff
Steve Hullett, CPMR
COO & Outside Sales Central Indiana
shullett@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6282
Mobile: 317-223-8555
Rick Meyer, CPMR
President & Outside Sales Central Indiana
rmeyer@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6281
Mobile: 317-223-8556
Michael Henderson, CPMR
Vice-President & Outside Sales Central Indiana
mhenderson@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6277
Mobile: 317-223-8557
Clark Boyles
Outside Sales Northern Indiana
cboyles@p-massoc.com
Mobile: 260-402-1316
Ron Lauter
Outside Sales – Kentucky & Southern Indiana
rlauter@p-massoc.com
Mobile: 502-974-6191
Shannon Ambrose
Architectural & Design Sales
sambrose@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6278
Mobile: 317-677-2878
Darren Jaynes
Inside Sales Northern Indiana
djaynes@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6274
Adam Arrivo
Inside Sales Central Indiana
aarrivo@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6272
Amelia Little
Inside Sales Southern Indiana and Kentucky
alittle@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6275
Ryan McBride
Inside Sales Customer Representative
rmcbride@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6273
Jim Bova
Quotations Manager
jbova@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6271
Debbie Ford
Controller
d_ford@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6283
John Clark
Warehouse Manager
johnclark@p-massoc.com
Office: 317-775-6284
Mobile: 317-223-8558